Log in

The Missouri Association of School Psychologists

Log in

Executive Committee

Rio Corbin | President 

Sarah Owens | Past President 

Brian Sheble | Treasurer | 314-302-3594

Jenna Franklin | Secretary

Rachele Teson | NASP Delegate | 314-749-9494

Committee Chairs

Pamela August | Conference Chair

Jamie Mahoney | Communications Chair/Webmaster 

Morgan Lazar | Social Networking Chair

Anne Birchem | Elections, Awards, & Scholarships Chair 


Heather Ferguson | Membership Chair

Kara Long | Outreach/Practice Model/Mental Health Chair | 316-768-9550 

Katya Sussman-Dawson | Public Relations/Advocacy Chair

Kristy Hayward | Social Justice Chair

Regional Representatives


Open Position | Gateway Region Representative

Maureen Stabler | Gateway Region Representative

Kansas City

Jessica Lockhart | Kansas City Regional Representative

Breanna Summers | Kansas City Regional Representative


Amelia Ebbesmeyer | Mid-Missouri Regional Representative

Lauren Guillory-Gordon | Mid-Missouri Regional Representative


Huba Ann Ray | Southwest Regional Representative

 | 417-838-4956

Amanda Ford | Southwest Regional Representative| 417-724-6265

Other Representatives

Darcie Tramp | GPR Rep

Open Position | MAACE Liaison

Student Representatives

Destinee Boddie | MU Student Representative

Jonie Welland | MU Student Representative

Hannah Frala | UMSL Student Representative

Page last updated 10/2023

Contact us!

Everyone's voice is important in our association. Please contact your regional representative with any questions, suggestions, photos and resources.

For website suggestions or concerns please contact the MASP webmaster.

Join Us!

MASP is excited to support you and the ethical practice of School Psychology here in the state of Missouri. Please Join Us in supporting each other and the children we serve.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software