The Missouri Association of School Psychologists

Login

Executive Committee

Michele Augustin | President 

masppresident@gmail.com | 636-300-1205


Scott Crooks | Past President
sdcrooks@gmail.com | 314-649-8676

Shannon Davis | Treasurer
Shannond624@gmail.com | 314-825-2238

Donna Thompson | Secretary

donnajthompson@me.com | 816-365-0690


National Association of School Psychologists (NASP) Delegate

Karah Chapman | NASP Delegate

Missouri Council of Administrators of Special Education (MO-CASE) Liaison

Pending | MO-CASE Liaison | 


Committee Chairs

Scott Crooks | Communications Chair
sdcrooks@gmail.com | (314) 649-8676

Pamela August | Social Networking Chair

Lindsay Oram | Elections, Awards, & Scholarships Chair

Laura Reiland | Membership Chair

Kim Moore | Public Relations/Advocacy Co-chair
kimdmoore550@gmail.com | 573-881-5271

Katya Sussman | Public Relations/Advocacy Co-chair

Charlotte Smith | School Psychology Action Network Contact

Breanna Dykes | Conference Chair


Regional Representatives

Gateway

Rachel Bromberg | Gateway Region Representative

Michelle Peach | Gateway Region Representative
michelle91616@yahoo.com

Jenna Summers | Gateway Region Representative
summersj@foxc6.org

Kansas City

Pamela August | Kansas City Regional Representative

Amelia Stern | Kansas City Regional Representative
amelia.stern@gmail.com | 816-316-5262

Mid-Missouri

Kaylee Creech | Mid-Missouri Regional Representative

Andrew Selders | Mid-Missouri Regional Representative
andrew_selders@hotmail.com 573-424-6915

Southwest

Huba Ray | Southwest Regional Representative

rayh@evangel.edu | 417-838-4956


Scott John | Southwest Regional Representative
johns@eastnewton.org 417-472-7124


Student Representatives

Jennifer Manley | UMSL Student Representative

Caroline Grossman | MU Student Representative

Nicole Richards | Webster Student Representative
nrichards723@gmail.com

Contact us!

Everyone's voice is important in our association. Please contact your regional representative with any questions, suggestions, photos and resources.

For website suggestions or concerns please contact Scott Crooks at sdcrooks@gmail.com

Join Us!

MASP is excited to support you and the ethical practice of School Psychology here in the state of Missouri. Please Join Us in supporting each other and the children we serve.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software