The Missouri Association of School Psychologists

Log in

Executive Committee

Pamela August | President 

masppresident@gmail.com | 816-663-0816


Michele Augstin | Past President 

Michele Augstin | Treasurer


Donna Thompson | Secretary

donnajthompson@me.com | 816-365-0690


National Association of School Psychologists (NASP) Delegate

Karah Chapman | NASP Delegate


Committee Chairs

Nicole Capps | Conference Chair

nicole.capps@nkcschools.org | 


Scott Crooks | Communications Chair

sdcrooks@gmail.com | (314) 649-8676

Stephen Loke | Social Networking Chair

Chelsea McDowell | Elections, Awards, & Scholarships Chair
Laura Reiland | Membership Chair

Rachele Loreaux | Public Relations/Advocacy Co-chair

rloreaux9494@gmail.com | 314.749.9494


Katya Sussman | Public Relations/Advocacy Co-chair

ksussman24@gmail.com | 

Regional Representatives

Gateway

Lauren Palmer | Gateway Region Representative
lbpalmer@ssdmo.org

Michelle Gillum | Gateway Region Representative

Kansas City

Annie Bischoff | Kansas City Regional Representative

Amelia Stern | Kansas City Regional Representative
amelia.stern@gmail.com | 816-398-5234

Mid-Missouri

Heather Ferguson | Mid-Missouri Regional Representative

Peter Nicholls | Mid-Missouri Regional Representative

Southwest

Huba Ann Ray | Southwest Regional Representative

rayh@evangel.edu | 417-838-4956


Amanda McCaleb | Southwest Regional Representative


Student Representatives

Morgan Lazar | MU Student RepresentativeUMSL Student Representative

Kevin Daily | UMSL Student Representative



Contact us!

Everyone's voice is important in our association. Please contact your regional representative with any questions, suggestions, photos and resources.

For website suggestions or concerns please contact Scott Crooks at sdcrooks@gmail.com

Join Us!

MASP is excited to support you and the ethical practice of School Psychology here in the state of Missouri. Please Join Us in supporting each other and the children we serve.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software